Harold Reinke
Chairman
H1@HGRGroupInc.com

Ashlie Reinke
Office Manager
Ashlie@HGRGroupInc.com

Justin Reinke
President
Justin@HGRGroupInc.com

Cyndi Carlton
Controller
HGRADM@yahoo.com

Ty Heckaman
Vice President of Operations
THeckaman@HGRGroupInc.com

Keith Ockerman
Architectural Designer
Keith@HGRGroupInc.com

Ken Akey
Project Manager
KAkey@HGRGroupInc.com

Michael VanOverberghe
BIM Technician
MikeVO@HGRGroupInc.com

John Babcock
Project Manager
JohnB@HGRGroupInc.com

Mackenzie Arant
Architectural Designer
MackenzieHGR@Gmail.com

Matt Gray
Project Manager
MGray@HGRGroupInc.com

Shannon Reidenbach                                                                              Contract Administrator                                                Shannon@HGRGroupInc.com

Mike Farkas
Project Manager
MFarkas@HGRGroupInc.com

Scroll to Top